Your community matters

Contact Us

Physical address
109 South Elm Street
Creedmoor, NC 27522

Mailing address
Post Office Box 2447 
Wilson, NC 27894

Office hours are Wednesdays and Fridays, 8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Call us anytime at 919-528-2393.

Subscribe to our page on Facebook: Butner-Creedmoor News

Contact us by e-mail at:

Submissions for classifieds, obituaries, church briefs, legals, crime reports and meeting notifications — penny@butnercreedmoornews.com
Submissions for sports — amanda@butnercreedmoornews.com
Submissions for news, letters to the editor and concerns — lmartinez@wakeweekly.com
Submissions for advertising —becky@wakeweekly.com

For individual staff members:

Keven Zepezauer, Publisher — kzepezauer@restorationnewsmedia.com

Tracy McLamb, General Manager —tmclamb@restorationnewsmedia.com

Logan Martinez, Editor — lmartinez@wakeweekly.com

Shawn Taylor, Reporter — shawn@wakeweekly.com

Amanda Dixon, Sports Editoramanda@butnercreedmoornews.com

Sam Register, Advertising Director — sam@wakeweekly.com

Becky Kimbrell-Norris, Advertising Account Manager — becky@wakeweekly.com
Dawn LaVallee, Office Manager — accounts@wakeweekly.com

Penny Carpenter, Customer Service — penny@butnercreedmoornews.com

 

 

Circulation Information

Publisher’s statement available on request.

Granville County Rates:
Annual Subscriptions: $30.96 in N.C. (Includes tax)
Two-Year Subscriptions: in N.C. $58.71 (includes tax)
Three-Year Subscriptions: in N.C. $80.06 (Includes tax)

Outside Granville County Rates:
Annual Subscriptions: $41.63 (Includes tax)
Two-Year Subscriptions: $80.06 (includes tax)
Three-Year Subscriptions: $106.75 (Includes tax)

 

Regional Coverage

The Butner-Creedmoor News is published weekly each Friday by Granville NewsMedia LLC. The newspaper’s coverage area includes the towns of Butner, Creedmoor and Stem, as well as Southern Granville, Northern Wake and Northern Durham counties in North Carolina, USA.

 

Professional Memberships

Granville County Chamber of Commerce
The Eastern N.C. Press Association
The North Carolina Press Association